Staff

Matthew Sternberg

Matthew Sternberg

Executive Director

Phone Ext: 203

Email: msternberg@lchra.com

Michael Brightbill

Michael Brightbill

Controller

Phone Ext: 207

Email: mbrightbill@lchra.com

Justin Eby

Justin Eby

Director - Housing & Community Development

Phone Ext: 225

Email: jeby@lchra.com

Webmaster

Aimee Tyson

Aimee Tyson

Housing & Community Services Manager

Phone Ext: 211

Email: atyson@lchra.com

Katherine Walsh

Katherine Walsh

Resources & Community Development Manager

Phone Ext: 210

Email: kwalsh@lchra.com

Michaela Allwine

Michaela Allwine

Housing & Community Services Program Coordinator

Phone Ext: 226

Email: mallwine@lchra.com

Scott Herr

Scott Herr

Technical Services Coordinator

Phone Ext: 218

Email: sherr@lchra.com

David Winnerling

David Winnerling

Technical Services Coordinator

Phone Ext: 208

Email: dwinnerling@lchra.com

Jennifer Peters

Jennifer Peters

Fiscal Assistant

Phone Ext: 217

Email: jpeters@lchra.com

Marian Joyce

Marian Joyce

Receptionist - Administrative Assistant

Phone Ext: “0” or 201

Email: mjoyce@lchra.com

Terry Danforth

Terry Danforth

Tenant Services Director

Phone Ext: 213

Email: tdanforth@lchra.com

Audrey Steinmetz

Audrey Steinmetz

Tenant Services Manager

Phone Ext: 215

Email: asteinmetz@lchra.com

Rosa Matias

Rosa Matias

Tenant Services Coordinator

Phone Ext: 212

Email: rmatias@lchra.com

Enicel Enriquez

Enicel Enriquez

Tenant Services Coordinator

Phone Ext: 213

Email: eenriquez@lchra.com

Jess Russo

Jess Russo

Landlord Services Coordinator

Phone Ext: 227

Email: jrusso@lchra.com

Troy Connor

Troy Connor

Housing Inspector

Phone Ext: 206

Email: tconnor@lchra.com